While You Were Napping

lets be honest, i wish they were napping

Blog 10: your most embarrassing moment

on January 9, 2014

So we’ve been out for a while. A LOT has gone on…
My sweet husband is home from deployment! We also learned we are adding to our family. Today we are 14 weeks pregnant. Work has been crazy, holidays were good. We are blessed. That’s the quick version.

My most embarrassing moment…you want me to pick just one?? When I was little I jumped off a table when getting a shot and wrapped my legs around my pregnant mother while said shot
Hung out of my booty. 🙂
Broke a really nice Pyrex glass pan my mother in law loves on Christmas sending the glass into the delicious meatballs she had just made.
The list goes on… Just remember life happens. The good the bad and the embarrassing take what you can learn from it and move on 🙂

Love you 3! More than you know
Momma

Leave a Reply

