While You Were Napping

lets be honest, i wish they were napping

Blog 6: 3 Wishes

on July 22, 2013

FIrst..I like to “wish” my love Tyler a happy birthday! Welcome to the 30’s baby. It looks good on you. I hope your day is as wonderful as you are. 

Today’s blog topic is 3 wishes..hmm can I wish for a million more wishes? I feel like this is a beauty pageant question…I wish for world peace! 

Wish 1: I would wish to be debt free. Please if you are able, do not ever use a credit card. Save money for college and things you really want/need. I wish someone would have taught us. We are learning and I pray we are able to show you how to be wise with your money.

Wish 2: I wish there was no death/sickness. I understand its a part of life. There are so many cool people you are missing out on meeting. I hope Im able to pass on their memory to you and in a way live a little longer.

Wish 3: I would wish for people to know Christ and the hope that I find in Him. I don’t think I’m a super Christian or that I have it all together but I do know that in Him all is well. 

Have a great week! I actually have 3 days off this week..in a row! woohoo! Im thinking play with the kids, sew and craft! woohoo Heaven! Now if only my love were here…soon! 

Hugs,

Amanda

Leave a Reply

