While You Were Napping

lets be honest, i wish they were napping

hes gonna be…ONE!

on April 4, 2012

well it is almost here my little baby is about to turn one! where did the year go, granted I still have a few days to fully grasp the idea that Kye Kye is one.

We have decided that we are going to do a construction theme! 🙂 Partially because the park that we love is under construction. When I called to see if I could reserve the pavilion I got chewed out like I had asked If could let my children play in the street. So I asked again really sweetly…”So you aren’t taking reservations and if I go there I can use it right?” lol. Angry park lady was not amused. Maybe she needs some birthday cake.

I super lucky that Tyler is totally on board with the construction idea, although I think his favorite part is the cup of dirt recipe hes been working on 🙂

IF anyone has any crafty cute ideas…let me know! Saturday is the big day! Hope your Easter week is going great!

Amanda

Image

He’s gonna be 1!

Leave a Reply

