While You Were Napping

lets be honest, i wish they were napping

Cute Horse Hat

on January 31, 2012

So I have been learning all kinds of new stuff in the crochet world. I have been trying some new patterns (I should say actually following patterns instead of trying to figure it out myself.) One of the patterns I just finished is this cute Horse Ear Flap Hat 

Horse Baby Beanie 3-6 Months

http://www.etsy.com/listing/91866755/horse-baby-beanie-3-6-months

I got the pattern from here: http://www.etsy.com/listing/82789792/crochet-pattern-pdf-horse-earflap-hat at Crochet My Love.  She is on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/pages/Crochet-My-Love-Designs and has a great blog too!! 

In other news our little fam is doing great. Hanna is recovering amazingly from her eye surgery. Just looks like she has allergies where they had to cut. She was literally running around and playing that night. The doctor had it all wrapped up before we could send our text that she went back. She hasn’t gone cross eyed since either. We go back in March for a follow up. 

Well I’m off to enjoy my day off! Hope everyone has a great day!

Amanda

Leave a Reply

