While You Were Napping

lets be honest, i wish they were napping

Busy Busy Busy

on October 28, 2011

 So weve been kinda busy around here. I have been neglectful of my blog

I”m trying to do better. We had a very special visitor from Washington come…my sister!! Shes on her way to San Antonio for a school for a few months. It will give her a break from her life in Washington hopefully she’ll have some fun and get some rest. The kids have really enjoyed her being here and me and Tyler too.

 

This year is our kids first year to do anything Fall Festival-Trick or Treating related. We are going to Family Fest at our church, I decided that I would make an Angry Bird hoodie based off of a pattern I got at Prudent Baby..

So far I’ve only almost finished Kye’s good thing I have off tomorrow to create Hanna’s.

 

Were working on Potty Training…oh my. The kids had their check up and the doctor said at the rate we are going with potty training and not being able to be home for the whole process…she should be potty trained by the time shes 3. I wanted to hit her in her face. lol We are going to go to a doctor for Hanna’s eyes going cross eyed all the time hopefully they will have a solution, no one seems to be too concerned. We have to wait for a referral from Tri-Care. Other than that they are great. Kyle was 21 lbs 27 inches and Hanna was 29 lbs and 34 inches. Kyle is going to be a big boy 🙂

Were ok with it : )

 

SO thats pretty much whats been going on with the Wescotts. My sweet husband rearranged some space to where I now have my craft and sewing stuff all organized and easy to get too Im excited to get to making some Christmas gifts : ). If only my children would nap at the same time and I was completely wiped at the end of the day lol…

My friends over at Two Crafty Chicks  http://www.facebook.com/pages/Two-Crafty-Chicks/168267129928734 are doing a giveaway if you go like their page they are doing a referral contest to win a free tutu..If you head over there tell them I sent you for Miss Hanna Banana..Who is 2 now and loving all things dress up! We had a blast at her party..

Little Miss has a new love in bubbles!

 

 

Daddy make Hanna a cute cute cake too our of cupcakes.  : ) So this is what weve been up too…no naps…oh what I would give for a nap!  : ) Hope everyone has a great weekend!!

Amanda

Leave a Reply

