While You Were Napping

lets be honest, i wish they were napping

ARMY Coffee Love

on July 14, 2011

🙂 So we have had a very special wonderful lady watching our kiddos this week while Tyler is in the field so I wanted to make her something just to show our appreciation and for her to remember us by while they are suffering in Hawaii 🙂

J ❤ D

 

complete with giftcard 🙂

I’m really excited about how it turned out. I’ve got another one cut out so I can put it in the shop 🙂 http://www.etsy.com/shop/Whileyouwerenapping?ref=pr_shop_more  I hope she likes it..I hope she likes coffee but the great thing is you can use it for tea, hot chocolate, etc. I remember someone got me a starbucks card onetime and they had put the gift card in a clear cup with coffee beans so cute! So I improvised. I used coffee grounds..not a bad substitute, not near as cute though.

Well Hanna thinks that they potty is a her personal sink so I’m off to get her out. She’s doing that diaper ripping thing so I’ve let her go naked for about an hour and she finally brought me a diaper like. ok i’m done now… Crazy Girl!

 

even when she drives me crazy, i love her 🙂

Hope everyone had a great night 🙂

Amanda

 

2 responses to “ARMY Coffee Love

Leave a Reply

