While You Were Napping

lets be honest, i wish they were napping

Great Weekend!

on July 10, 2011

 
My Best friend Heather and her little boy Nathan came up for the weekend. They live in Dallas where we went to school and we are really enjoying only being 3 hours away from each other versus the 12 we were in El Paso and 23 we were when I lived in California. Its so fun to watch our little ones play and they actually do play together and quite well until someone steals a juice cup or doesn’t get a nap but thats typical 2 year old stuff.

 

and how cute is this guy?  I do believe he might maybe may look like me 😉 Hes such a sweetie!

I”m pretty sure life doesn’t get too much sweeter than this!

Only 6 more days til Tyler’s field op is done..thank you Jesus! We have a great friend who is helping with the kiddos at night so that I can still work my hours. Super blessed. Now if we could just get some rain..this 109 temperature is killing me!

Hope you had a great Saturday too!!

Amanda

 

Leave a Reply

