While You Were Napping

lets be honest, i wish they were napping

ello, ello, elolololo?

on May 15, 2011

if you are around our house long enough, you’ll hear a little voice walking around with whatever she can get her grubby little toddler hands on held to her ear going ello, ello, elololol?

I promise I don’t talk on the phone all day long. this is what happens when your grandparents live hours away. and when you’re a genius. ย Well yesterday the new phone book came to the house..check this out…

oo...lots of people to call

I fear one day we will pick up the phone and find out that she has called China. ๐Ÿ™‚ Today when I was getting her ready for “ny ny” aka nap, she had daddy’s phone, so I took it away from her, she immediately just takes her hand and puts it to her ear and starts her ello? lol.

She’s getting so big! ๐Ÿ™‚

my guys ๐Ÿ™‚

So is this little guy..the baby, not Tyler ๐Ÿ™‚ Hes 5 weeks..how fast that went! I took him to the nursery today for the first time. Thank God for the amazing Early Childhood Team at LFA, I don’t worry about my children at all.

Well for those of you who aren’t waking up every 3-4 hours at night or hey if you are..Here are some way cute links! Can you tell its truly nap time..oh how I have missed Blog Surfing ๐Ÿ˜‰ so many cute ideas out there!

Baby Hats!!

http://mothandsparrow.blogspot.com/2010/10/baby-animal-hats-tutorial-with-pattern.html?showComment=1305483038656#c1880471925683817187

Who wouldn’t want a Dino-Hoodie?

http://homemadebyjill.blogspot.com/2011/05/stegosaurus-hoodie.html

first i love the name of this blog, its just cute. second, great boy quilt.

http://www.cluckclucksew.com/2011/05/off-trackliterally.html

This is like the “mother load” of ย BOY love links…I’m gonna have to stop by here a little more often

http://www.luvinthemommyhood.com/2010/02/little-boy-roundup.html

I laugh so hard at myself, because I find all these links and I’m like OOH I wanna do this one and that one…when really I should finish the project I have going right now! ๐Ÿ™‚ Until then I’ll have to live through the blogs.

Well Kyle has declared..nap time is OVER! ๐Ÿ™‚ ha ha!!

Have a great week!

Amanda

Leave a Reply

