While You Were Napping

lets be honest, i wish they were napping

who who who are you?

on February 10, 2011

so when we were little we use to put our nose to my moms and say..

who who who are you?

she’d reply: I’m hoo hoo hoo hoot owl, who who who are you?

lol. with  that being said, remember the peek a boo quilt? I finished the first surprise….

I have a few ideas for the rest there are 8 squares left…

A fish with bubbles, an apple with a worm, a cupcake with a candle,  maybe a leaf…that was the extent of my ideas. lol

Anyways I thought it turned out pretty cute. thought i’d share!

hope you guys are having a great week and looking forward to Valentines day!

Amanda

5 responses to “who who who are you?

  1. Sarah Cooper says:

    Amanda, that is absolutely adorable!!

  2. Lisa B. says:

    I want one!

  3. you want a who who who are you?? 🙂 an owl lisa??? 🙂

  4. Lisa B. says:

    I love the owl. Some reason lately I’ve come to love owls. My daughter has 2 shirts with owls on them, including one that says “Hoot Hoot I’m Cute!” She was so excited when she wore it to church on Sunday and one of our friends’ baby had the same shirt on 🙂

Leave a Reply

