While You Were Napping

lets be honest, i wish they were napping

sewing failure

on January 17, 2011

well..the kindle cover..is now an Elmo Sleeping bag.

It was a 1/2 inch smaller than the measurements that google gave for the kindle and I just didn’t want to send something that wasn’t done right. Hanna on the other hand loves putting her Elmo in it 🙂 AT least someone liked it!

I found an interesting recipe for stew on pioneer woman that I think Tyler is going to try to make. I have to work 12:30 to 9:30. boo. My day started off really great too. Slept in, got breakfast in bed..not to shabby. Then sewing failure and my old job managed to some how totally ignore the paper with the new address I gave them and my W2 will be sent to my old address where our renter is. I love having personal information sent to people I don’t know.  So I emailed our property manager to see if they can pick it up. Just annoyed that people can’t just do their job. It would have taken her like oh I don’t know a minute max to just enter the stupid address. But it doesn’t effect her so why would she care.

I’m also stressing about moving. A lot of places we have emailed, said to wait until Feb 15, I don’t know if our taxes will be done by then and we kinda need to have our taxes done for the deposit.  Then packing in 2 weeks. Nice. I’m gonna go crazy. But I’m gonna go crazy if I have to live in this apartment with the 4 of  us. Why does life just go haywire? lol

Hoping work is better!

Amanda

Leave a Reply

