While You Were Napping

lets be honest, i wish they were napping

dress in action..28 weeks

on January 9, 2011

well we are entering week 28 of baby kyle!

ignore the mess please...

 

actually the mess isn’t too bad just toys..toys toys everywhere…we are going to do a downsize and let hanna pick out some to give to her little brother. well tomorrow i’m going to do all my labs and get my rogam shot..exciting I know. I think we are going to look at some rental houses as well. which is exciting. I’m so ready to be done with this apartment. Hopefully we can start to get our taxes taken care of.  I like to have them down by the end of the month. I do NOT like to put it off at all! So we shall see…

Hope everyone has a great Sunday, we’ve got some little flurries here…

Amanda

Leave a Reply

