While You Were Napping

lets be honest, i wish they were napping

big brother tshirts

on January 5, 2011

so when i was little i always wished that i had a big brother…i don’t know why. i now have brother-in-laws, who are great uncles and great brother-in-laws but i’m pretty sure i’m glad i didn’t grow up with an older brother. ha ha..i’ll take my little brother any day!

our friend Ashley is having baby boy #3 and she has two older boys so I wanted to not forget them in the celebrating, spoken like a true oldest child. ha ha..I remember wearing my Big Sister shirt when Amy was born and I loved it. I hope they love theirs and even if they don’t its ok 🙂 I enjoyed making them!! 🙂 I have a pink one for miss Hanna, just can’t decide if I wanna put “Kyles Big Sister” or “Newest Member of the Big Sister Club”  luckily I still have a few months to decide..I may come up with something totally new!

little brother has a rock n roll theme room 🙂

and just for cuteness…

15 months! so big

ok gotta go finish these up! Hope you’re having a great day!

Amanda

One response to “big brother tshirts

  1. Lisa B. says:

    You could make Hanna’s shirt with one saying on the front and one on the back, or just do two shirts….

Leave a Reply

