While You Were Napping

lets be honest, i wish they were napping

Giveaway over at…

on December 12, 2010

http://www.ohmyhandmade.com/2010/what-we-love/oh-my-handmade-holidays-giveaway/

handmade holidays giveaway, oh my handmade

Wow..I fell in love when I saw this after reading a blog I subscribe to (http://feelincrafty.wordpress.com/)…You’ll have to go visit. They are doing a giveaway for 2 baskets. You can enter for yourself to win and you can enter for your favorite non-profit to win a basket that they can auction/raffle off. Its full of goodies!

I entered for the organization I used to work at and our family’s favorite non-profit Calicinto Ranch. You can see more about their mission and the work that they are doing with the children of prisoners in Southern California at http://www.calicintoranch.org.

If you don’t have a favorite non-profit, you should totally go enter for yourself and if you wanna help me win the basket for the ranch…then you should nominate them. They are always doing fundraisers to help children attend camp, and on going projects through out the years. The work at the Ranch is never done 🙂

I love giveaways, my mom has got me doing all these sweepstakes so I think that now every giveaway catches my eyes.

Good Luck and I hope you’ll enter 🙂

Amanda

Leave a Reply

