While You Were Napping

lets be honest, i wish they were napping

Hi, Hi, Hi, Hi, Hi….augghh

on November 28, 2010

So my mom got Hanna this little phone that she loves…which i’m glad..however..Once Hanna finds a button on a toy she likes she just pushes it over and over..ha ha…

so right now she is holding down the “hi” button…lol

We had a great Holiday with my family…and I had an awesome nap this afternoon. I woke up to a tiny “auughh” and little baby hands shaking me 🙂 I love being woke up by Hanna 😉

I hope you all had a great Thanksgiving! I have off more this week so I plan on finding some good CHRISTMAS and baby boy stuff…ooand online shopping…gotta see if there are any cyber monday sales

If you have any links you think would be fun let me know!

Amanda

One response to “Hi, Hi, Hi, Hi, Hi….augghh

  1. Lisa B. says:

    Praying the batteries die soon on the toy phone….or Hanna finds a different button 😉

Leave a Reply

