While You Were Napping

lets be honest, i wish they were napping

Soccer Game in my Tummy

on November 23, 2010

So…it has to be the most incredible feeling to feel Kyle move and wiggle and kick. I have an appointment tomorrow. I’m really nervous they are going to say I haven’t gained any weight. With Hanna I gained over 50 pounds so far with Kyle..I have gained..5. Granted I’m doing a lot more physical stuff at work than I was at Sam’s Club. I just want to make sure that we are both healthy. I also have little Hanna to keep me busy.

So I cleaned out the car and put car seats in for Ashley and Gabe, it was like an animal cracker grave yard back there and the cherrios came to pay their respect. Dear Lord….No wonder I always see something in her hands back there when we are going somewhere…lol. She had a stash like under the material in the car seat! ha ha…

So I have been trying really really hard to not watch…

I’m so ready for it. 🙂 I’m also ready for some of the delicious recipes that my hubs had some up with for Thanksgiving…I think Kyle is too maybe thats the reason for the soccer player like kicking. 🙂 He loves Thanksgiving already! ha ha..Hey…let me dream..

Today is also my 2 year anniversary with my wonderful drop dead hunky Husband Tyler 🙂 hes a great Husband, when I see him with Hanna, my heart melts! He works so hard to provide, and makes ALL of my dreams come true. Heres to a hundred more together : )

We are trying Hanna on Soy Milk today…say a prayer. 🙂
Anyone else have a hard time doing the switch from formula to milk???? Any advice?
Heres to $3 milk vs $30 formula,
If youre traveling BE SAFE!
Amanda

3 responses to “Soccer Game in my Tummy

  1. Casey says:

    Have you tried organic milk ?

  2. Lisa B. says:

    Try slowly mixing little milk with formula. Give some time, then slowly increase the proportion on milk to formula until you’ve made the switch. That way her tastebuds and tummy have time to adjust.

Leave a Reply

