While You Were Napping

lets be honest, i wish they were napping

I should be cleaning..or napping..

on November 22, 2010

but I’m not. I’m playing on the computer..I’m almost finished up with those stockings I have been working on..

Sneak Peek 🙂

I just need to do the hanging thing on the inside…I have no idea what to call that? I think Hanging thing works.

Tyler has come up with the most wonderful Thanksgiving Menu! Lots of new stuff and lots of originals. I’m excited. Pregnancy is going good.

I’m pretty sure that Hanna had a virus yesterday, she was so whimpy, so unlike her. Well she woke up at 11:30 we rocked in the recliner until she fell asleep…I woke up at 5:40 with a sharp pain in my hip (where she was laying) and the sweatiest baby. Took her to our bed..she woke us up at 8:00..Happy as can be. 🙂 She’s starting to do so much new stuff. She seems like she gets bigger and bigger everyday. She started calling me “ma” 🙂 I love it. She says “ma” and babbles something. Shes such a great helper!

Tomorrow is our 2nd anniversary. We are still doing the “COTTON” theme gifts but we are waiting until after Thanksgiving. We got all of my families gifts bought and just don’t want to overspend. We were talking yesterday about how nice it would be to have a credit card and just get everything we need but at the same time we are so proud of ourselves for NOT using them and being committed to paying off what we have.

I can’t believe 2 years have gone by. I truly feel blessed to have my Tyler, Hes the greatest husband/father/friend ever 🙂 He is ONE of the greatest gifts God ever blessed me with.

Well our remote is MIA..I need to attempt to find it before Tyler comes home..poor guy watched Americas Next Top Model reruns because he couldn’t find it….I told you he was pretty great didn’t I? Lol

Have a great day!
Amanda

Leave a Reply

