While You Were Napping

lets be honest, i wish they were napping

Cotton-versary

on November 13, 2010

so in 10 days Tyler and I will celebrate our 2 wedding anniversary! yippee!! 🙂

last year Tyler was deployed and sent me a “paper” present, a letter, a word find..it was so sweet! Well for the second anniversary the traditional present is:

The Fabric of our Lives...

Its really a great opportunity to pair something we need with celebrating our anniversary but I still want it to be special you know?

So a few ideas I had was..Pillows we need, embroidered pillow case–we don’t so that could be the fun part. (I know every man is thrilled with a pillowcase..lol)

We could use some new towels…I could redo the bathroom in a theme Tyler would like…(right now our bathroom shower curtain is this….

no even kidding

I could go and get him some new T Shirts but with it being close to Christmas I know he will get some…

So what should I do? any suggestions??
I need some help…

Amanda

Leave a Reply

