While You Were Napping

lets be honest, i wish they were napping

and then I fell in love with them…

on October 30, 2010

Ok  so I didn’t know what I thought about leggings.

I always thought they looked cute on everyone else but not sure what they would look like on me or if I would like them. So I bought a pair last July. Put them in the back of my closet and couldn’t convince myself to wear them…until today!

At my job we have to wear either a Blazer or a Dress/Skirt on Fridays and Saturdays. Well I’m not buying a blazer…so sorry, and being the fabulous 18 weeks pregnant that I am..I TRIED them on.

SOOOOOOO comfy. Needless to say there will be more and they will be worn with dresses. not so sure about this TShirt and Leggings stuff but the dress and leggings big hit with this girl. So much of a hit that I did some research for some links to see how to make them! 🙂

Here are a few You Tube Videos I found….for the visual learners like me..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ud34uT2zTEo&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ud34uT2zTEo&feature=related

Its  a rare Saturday that my Tyler has off, I had to work some but now I’m off to spend time with my love (The hubs not the leggings) and the little 😉 Hope you guys have a SAFE and happy halloween.

Amanda


Leave a comment